Calendar

CLICK HERE FOR PRINTABLE CALENDAR

September

  • Liz Vice and Propaganda Concert @ Christ Community Chapel-Highland Square
    • Sat, Sept 15 – 6-10 PM
    • Leaving ACC at 6 PM; Transportation provided
    • $15 per ticket
  • Senior High Retreat @ Mission Meadows

October

  • No Senior High Youth Group (Service Week)
    • Tues, Oct 23
    • Serve Our City on following night (Wed, Oct 24)
  • Serve Our City
    • Wed, Oct 24
    • Meet at ACC at 6:30 PM
    • All students and parents are invited to serve together
  • No Youth Group (Halloween)
    • Tues & Wed, Oct 30 & 31

November

  • Halloween Candy Swap @ ACC
    • Sat, Nov 3 – 6-9 PM
    • Movies and Hang Out
  • Junior High Retreat @ Mission Meadows
  • No Senior High Youth Group (Thanksgiving)
    • Tues, Oct 20
    • Come to ACC Game Night
  • ACC Game Night (No Middle School Youth Group)
    • Wed, Oct 21
    • Bring your family and enjoy snacks and games on Thanksgiving Eve
  • Thanksgiving Leftovers Party @ The Fielding’s (246 S Canfield Niles Rd; Next to Church)
    • Sat, Nov 24 – 5-8 PM
    • Bring a leftover from your Thanksgiving and enjoy some time together
  • No Senior High Youth Group (Service Week)
    • Tues, Nov 23
    • Serve Our City on following night (Wed, Oct 24)
  • Serve Our City
    • Wed, Nov 28
    • Meet at ACC at 6:30 PM
    • All students and parents are invited to serve together

December

  • Christmas Extravaganza
    • Wed, Dec 19
    • Final Youth Group until Jan 8/9
  • New Years Eve Lock-In @ ACC
    • Mon-Tues, Dec 31-Jan 1